Hello, Guest the thread was called1.1k times and contains 1 replay

last post from LordNikon at the

#c64friends chat

  • Greetings, C= and Ami friends!
    #c64friends on /server irc.eskimo.com will officially start at
    9 p.m. ET (6 p.m. PT, 02:00 GMT) this Saturday. If that server doesn't
    work, we will use /server irc.penguinmeat.com You can come before
    and/or after the official hours and chat with whomever is there.
    The new QuantumLink is connected to #c64friends! You can go
    to Q-Link, enter a chat room, and join in with the discussion at
    #c64friends. For more information, go to http://www.quantum-link.org
    To get a log of older chats, go to http://www.c64friends.com
    To connect to #c64friends at the website, go to http://www.c64friends.com,
    click on "CHAT NOW", and type in /join #c64friends Change your screen
    name by typing in /nick yournewname Make sure that you are using the
    newest version of the Java Virtual Machine in order to use the website
    chat. Go to http://www.java.com , download, and install.
    Last week the topics of discussion on #c64friends included
    such things as C= expos, the Lt. Kernal drive, dying Plus/4's, JiffyDOS
    Plus/4, C16 keyboards, video equipment for CommVEx, Skate or Die, software
    finds, the RAMLink, the Amiga 4000, and the Amiga 1200.


    Truly,
    Robert Bernardo
    Fresno Commodore User Group
    http://videocam.net.au/fcug
    The Other Group of Amigoids
    http://www.calweb.com/~rabel1/



    Englischsprachiger Chat - Immer gute und lustige Diskussionen.