Hello, Guest the thread was viewed224k times and contains 1421 replies

last post from Der Retroluzzer at the

Bomb Jack DX (C64): Neue Portierung

• Danke! Hier schonmal zwei Antworten. Vielleicht ist die richtige schon dabei? Ich versuche noch ein paar Details zu bekommen.

The coin is every 5000 pts, some serious players make sure to collect 5 of them each level for maximum score on fire bombs. Tricks are to flap against barriers for points, in order to collect them all. The P arrives every set number of bombs collected. The trick there is to grab it when it is silver, as every time you jump or hit a barrier/wall, it'll change color... The S coin is random, but grabbing it will mess up your score as it skips to next level immediately. After level 20ish, the bomb patterns randomly repeat themselves with different platforms, but it'll take a serious player to ever get there.

Ich kenne mich selbst nicht genug aus, und wusste das meiste davon selbst nicht. Man kann also die Farbe einer Münze wechseln, indem man etwas bestimmtes macht, und dann gibt's mehr Punkte. Es gibt scheinbar eine feste Anzahl dieser Münzen, und sie sind damit verbunden wieviele angezündete Bomben man einsammelt? Wenn ich das richtig verstehe. Ich versuche mir im dortigen Forum das mal genauer erläutern zu lassen.

Seems to be linked to getting lit bombs in order. Perhaps every six or so?

Wer dem ganzen dort direkt folgen möchte, oder schreiben möchte:

https://forums.arcade-museum.com/showthread.php?p=4081089

Wir bleiben am Ball. :)

• Ich kenne mich selbst nicht genug aus, und wusste das meiste davon selbst nicht.